We're Updating Our Shopping Cart.
Buy From Your Favorite Online Retailer.
QBookshop Worldwide

Heavy Equipment

View 10 Per PageSort By
Bucyrus Drills

Bucyrus Drills

The production of coal, iron, copper, and other minerals has always presented a need for blasting and associated blast holes. Likewise, the blossoming of housing in America has demanded a continual need...
$44.95
| Paperback | More Info | Online Retailers
Bucyrus Heavy Equipment

Bucyrus Heavy Equipment

Bucyrus-Erie Company is a name synonymous with moving the earth. From the smallest loader-backhoe to some of the largest machines ever to move on land, no other company has produced such a...
$42.95
| Paperback | More Info | Online Retailers
Caterpillar Modern Earthmoving Marvels

Caterpillar

In Caterpillar: Modern Earthmoving Marvels, author Frank Raczon features a wide variety of new and classic Caterpillar machines, charting Caterpillar's meteoric rise from an under-the-radar producer of agrarian and industrial equipment to...
$45.00
| Hardcover | More Info | Online Retailers
Caterpillar 2016 16-Month Calendar September 2015 through December 2016

Caterpillar 2016

Caterpillar 2016 features earthmoving marvels from across Caterpillar's lineup of dozers, loaders, excavators, and more through large-format photographs, looks inside the cabs and scale illustrations of each vehicle....
$15.99
| Wall Calendar | More Info | Online Retailers
Caterpillar D-8 1933-1974 Photo Archive

Caterpillar D-8 1933-1974 Photo Archive

The histories behind some of Caterpillar's largest earthmovers ever are detailed in this new photo archive. Beginning with the Diesel 75, the great-grandfather of the D8, the collection follows the various changes...
$36.95
| Paperback | More Info | Online Retailers
Caterpillar Earthmovers at Work

Caterpillar Earthmovers at Work

From building roads through dense forests, mining the earth for raw ore, laying pipe, constructing power developments, to creating golf courses, Caterpillar's earthmoving machines have played and important role in shaping our...
$36.95
| Paperback | More Info | Online Retailers
Caterpillar Photo Gallery

Caterpillar Photo Gallery

Over 500 factory photos of Caterpillar tractors in road construction, land clearing, mining, logging, farming, military use, and more. Follow the history of Caterpillar’s crawler tractors, beginning with Holt Caterpillars & Best...
$42.95
| Paperback | More Info | Online Retailers
Caterpillar Sixty Photo Archive

Caterpillar Sixty Photo Archive

A magnificent collection of rare black & white photographs specially selected from public and private archives promote the unique characteristics of these popular tractors. Filled with informative captions providing histories of featured...
$29.95
| Paperback | More Info | Online Retailers
Caterpillar Ten Photo Archive

Caterpillar Ten Photo Archive

The Caterpillar Ten is the smallest of the Caterpillar line, and probably the MOST POPULAR among collectors and restorers today. These 4,500-lb tractors were born and raised in the years of research...
$29.95
| Paperback | More Info | Online Retailers
Classic American Steamrollers 1871-1935

Classic American Steamrollers 1871-1935

For the first time ever, all 30 North American firms that built steamrollers from the late 19th century through the Great Depression are represented in one photo-filled volume. Fans of Baker, Birdsall,...
$29.95
| Paperback | More Info | Online Retailers

News

April 23,2014
The Quarto Group was featured in Publishers Weekly London Book Show Daily on April 9, 2014. Here are a few excerpts from the article. Learn More.
January 12,2012
Walter Foster Publishing, the world's leading art instruction publisher, and MEDL Mobile, a leader in mobile development, have partnered to create a new drawing experience for creative children. "Kids! Learn to Draw by Walter Foster" teaches budding artists how to draw an engaging array of subjects using step-by-step guides and the touch of a finger. Learn More.
November 1,2011
Cool Springs Press innovative use of Quick Response (QR) codes is the subject of a story in Publishers Weekly. Learn More.
Socialize
Giveaway